Want to delete a route or permanently remove it from your account? It's quick and easy. You can delete your custom or recorded routes directly via the RouteYou app or via the website. Keep in mind that you can only delete your own routes.
- Go to the route details page of the route you want to delete.
- Scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page.
- Click the link
Delete route.
-
Want to delete one specific route?
- Go to the route details page of the route in question.
- At the bottom of the information column, click the
More button.
- Choose
Edit and then click
Delete at the very bottom of the list.
-
Want to delete multiple routes at once?
- Navigate to 'My routes'.
- Use the multi-select feature to select the desired routes and delete them in one go.