I want to delete my account

Via de RouteYou App Via de website
  1. Tap the  Profiel.png "Profile" button
  2. Choose trash-01.png "Delete account"
  3. Confirm that you want to delete your account
       Enter a reason why you are deleting your account, if any.
  4. Tap "Confirm"
       If you want to cancel the deletion, tap "Restore" or simply close the window

  Can I still create a new account?

Yes, you can create a new account, but please note, the data from your previous account(s) is gone, and we cannot restore it.

  Can I transfer routes from my old account to a new account?

You can, but you must transfer them before you delete your old account. If you want to do this, please contact us using the contact form.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful